Builders License Training Institute is pleased to announce that Menards® will be hosting our 3-hour Code/Law/Safety class for Michigan Builders License Renewal. Michigan builders who received their license before 1/1/09 are required to complete a 3-hour Code/Law/Safety course each 3-year renewal cycle.
Classes will be available at the following Menards® locations:
Click on the city nearest you to sign up!
You will have the option to take a morning (9am-Noon) or afternoon (1pm-4pm) class. Menards will be providing lunch at each location. Students have the option to stay after their morning class or come early to their noon class to enjoy a free lunch.