New Hampshire Real Estate Renewal & CE

What are the continuing education requirements for New Hampshire real estate professionals?

Brokers and salespersons must complete 15-hours of continuing education including a 3-hour core class each renewal cycle.

When does my New Hampshire real estate license expire?

New Hampshire real estate licenses expire every two years on the anniversary of initial licensure.

How do I renew my New Hampshire real estate license?

To renew your license go https://www.app-support.nh.gov/licensing/ and follow instructions. Real Estate professionals must complete 15 hours, including 3 hours of Core, by the anniversary of licensure in two 2 year cycles.

What is the fee for renewing my New Hampshire real estate license?

  • Salespersons: $90.00
  • Brokers: $110.00

Where can I find New Hampshire real estate continuing education?

Visit www.realestatetraininginstitute.com and choose from the selection of state-approved courses.

Does New Hampshire have Reciprocity with other states?

The commission does not have reciprocity for continuing education but will complete individual accreditation on course approved in other states. There is a $10 fee per course review and the applicator must send a timed content online of the course and other documents.

Who Submits Completed Continued Education?

The commission requires providers to issue continuing education affidavits to the licensees, and the licensees are required to submit the affidavits to the commission with their renewal application. Real Estate Training Institute provides all your continuing education needs with printable text and certificates immediately upon course completion.

ONLINE NEW HAMPSHIRE APPROVED REAL ESTATE CONTINUING EDUCATION

Share

Missouri Real Estate License Renewal FAQs

How do I renew my Missouri real estate broker or salesperson license?

  1. Complete the 12 hours of continuing education including 3-hours of core (MO Laws, Broker Supervision and Escrow Account Management, Fair Housing, Property Management, Commercial Brokerage or Agency and Brokerage Relationships.) – Missouri Approved Online HD Video Continuing Education Courses
  2. Step 2: Use the license and pin numbers sent to you by the state about two months prior to your renewal deadline, to renew your license online: https://renew.pr.mo.gov.

When is my Missouri real estate broker or salesperson renewal deadline?

Brokers must renew their licenses by June 30th of even-numbered years. (2018, 2020, 2022...)
Salespersons must renew their licenses by September 30th of even-numbered years. (2018, 2020, 2022...)

What is the Missouri real estate license renewal fee?

$50 | Broker (Active or inactive)
$40 | Salesperson (Active or inactive)
$150 | Non-Resident Broker (Active or inactive)
$100 | Non-Resident Salesperson (Active or inactive)

What happens after I complete my Missouri real estate broker or salesperson continuing education?

Real Estate Training Institute will submit your continuing education certificates to the state within 10 business days. Once your continuing education has been submitted you can complete the renewal process
*You will be able to print a copy for your records immediately after course completion.

Do I have to complete continuing education if my Missouri real estate license is inactive?

No. Continuing education is not required while on inactive status, however, before the licensee can activate the license, completion of the 24-hour Missouri Real Estate Practice Course is required.


 

Share

Oregon Broker & Principal Broker Renewal FAQ’s

How do I renew my Oregon Broker, Principal Broker or Property Manager real estate license?

  1. Take the required continuing education
  2. Enter the continuing education course information into eLicense
  3. Renew your license in eLicense
  4. Keep your certificates of completion for 3 years. (Your certificates will be available for you to reference or print for 5 years in our system.)

What continuing education do I need to renew my Oregon real estate license?

Brokers and Principal Brokers in Oregon are required to complete 30 hours of continuing education each two-year license cycle. If this is your first renewal, your CE must include the 3-hour Law and Rule Required Course (LARRC) and the 27-hour Broker Advanced Practices course. For all subsequent renewals, your 30 hours must include the 3-hour LARRC and 27 hours of electives.

Do you report my continuing education to the Oregon Real Estate Agency?

The Oregon Real Estate Agency does not require providers to report continuing education completion. You will be asked to upload certificates of completion at renewal time. We will make your certificates of completion available to you, stored in your profile, for five years.

How much does it cost to renew my Oregon Broker, Principal Broker or Property Manager real estate license?

$230 | Active license renewal
 $110 | Inactive license renewal

 I missed the due date for my Oregon real estate license renewal, can I still renew?

If you fail to renew your license before the license expiration day, you have one year to renew. Renew as you would for an active license, and pay the $30 late fee in addition to the $230 renewal fee.

Do I have to complete any continuing education if my Oregon real estate license is inactive?

No continuing education is required if your Oregon real estate license is inactive.


START YOUR CONTINUING EDUCATION TODAY!

OREGON-APPROVED CLASSES IN HD VIDEO OR FULL NARRATION 

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

COMPLETE OREGON RENEWAL PACKAGE
30 Credit Hours | Includes 3-Hours of Law and Rule

Meets All State Requirements

$149

START NOW

 


 Use Coupon Code BL10 to Save 10% on your  Oregon real estate continuing education! 


 

Share

NEVADA REAL ESTATE RENEWAL FAQS

How do I renew my Nevada real estate license?
Nevada salespeople and brokers must renew their license one year after their initial licensure. After the first renewal cycle realtors must renew every two years by the original date of issuance. To renew, license holders must complete the state required continuing education, pay the appropriate fee and complete Form 580 or renew online.

What are my Nevada Realtor continuing education requirements?
Continuing education requirements for first-year renewals are different from all subsequent renewals. Individuals holding a broker-salesperson license must complete the same continuing education as brokers.

 RENEWAL CREDITS STATE RENEWAL FEES
 Salesperson 1st 30 credit hours
– 3 hours Agency
– 3 hours Contracts
– 3 hours Ethics
.
– 3 hours Law & Legislation
– 18 hours General Courses
.
$180
 Salesperson Subsequent 24 credit hours
– 3 hours Agency
– 3 hours Contracts
– 3 hours Ethics
.
– 3 hours Law & Legislation
– 18 hours General Courses
.
$180
 Broker 1st 30 credit hours
– 3 hours Agency
– 3 hours Contracts
– 3 hours Ethics
.
– 3 hours Law & Legislation
– 3 hours Broker Management-
– 12 hours General Courses
$220
 Broker Subsequent 24 credit hours
– 3 hours Agency
– 3 hours Contracts
– 3 hours Ethics
.
– 3 hours Law & Legislation
– 3 hours Broker Management-
– 9 hours General Courses
$220

 

Where can I find courses to meet my Nevada salesperson or broker renewal requirements?
Nevada has specific requirements regarding how many continuing education credits may be obtained online versus in-classroom. Salespeople and brokers must complete their 30-hour continuing education for their first renewal cycle in-classroom. Additionally, the state of Nevada allows realtors to complete only half of their required continuing education online, the rest of your continuing education must be completed in a classroom setting. Real Estate Training Institute offers online courses and packages to meet all of your general education needs. Courses are available 24/7 from any internet capable device. In-classroom continuing education courses can be found here.

Do I have to complete continuing education if my Nevada real estate license is inactive?
Nevada salespeople and brokers do not have to complete continuing education to maintain an inactive license. However, license holders must pay the appropriate renewal fee (see table above) and complete Form 580 each renewal cycle. When you are ready to reinstate your license, you must complete Form 544.

How long do I have to renew my expired Nevada real estate license?

You can renew your license for up to 12 months past the expiration date by paying an additional fee of $75 for salespeople and $95 for brokers and broker-salespeople.  You may not perform any activities that require a license until your license is renewed.

What happens if my Nevada real estate license is expired more than one year?
If your license has been expired for more than one year you must complete a new application for licensure, retake the state exam, and complete a new fingerprint verification.

NEVADA ONLINE GENERAL EDUCATION COURSES
1-800-727-7104
info@traininginstitutes.edu

Share